Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos


  View Profile

Devi. B ( bm316017 )  
 
Last Login : 2020-08-03 17:00:11
       
Posted By : Sibling
       
She is 31, Hindu Pallar . Nativity is Parents native is Tirunelveli but they are residing in Chennai from the past 37 yrs. We born and brought up from Chennai. . She has done BCA. She is a Software Consultant.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: Devi. B Age: 31
Height: - Weight: Not entered
Body Type: Not entered Complexion: Not entered
Blood Group : Not entered Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status:
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Hindu Pallar
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Simham (Leo) Lagnam: Not entered
Natchathiram: Pooram Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: BCA - -
Education in Detail: -
Occupation: Software Consultant
Occupation in Detail: working in Chennai
Annual Income : Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Chennai
 
Personality information
-
 
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: Retired    Mother's Occupation:Home maker
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 1
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
-

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.